أسئلة و أجوبة

هذا يعتمد على خطة التأمين الصحي الخاصة بك. معظم HMO يطلبون إحالة، في حين أن معظم PPO لا يطلبون. تحقق مع الخطة الخاصة بك

من الأفضل إحضار صور التشخيص لأن الأطباء يرغبون في رؤية أحدث الصور التي تم التقاطها ، سواء كانت الأشعة السينية أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي أو الأشعة المقطعية. ليس لدينا القدرة على الاتصال بمعظم برامج تسهيلات التصوير ، لذلك من المفيد لك أن تلتقط نسخًا وأن تحضرها معك في زيارتك الأولى.

سنقوم بكل سرور بقبول فاتورة أي تأمين. ومع ذلك ، قد لا نعتبر “المزود المفضل” في خطتك الخاصة، مما يعني أن تأمينك قد لا يدفع كامل المبلغ. يمكنك الاتصال بشركة التأمين الخاصة بك (يجب أن يكون الرقم على ظهر بطاقتك) للاستعلام عن مزاياك المحددة.

لدينا سجلاتك الطبية في ملف يمكن الحصول عليه عن طريق الاتصال أو التوقف من مكتب الاستقبال. يجب أن يتم توقيع المستند قبل أن نتمكن من نشر السجلات الطبية لك أو لمقدمي الخدمات الآخرين بناءً على إرشادات HIPPA.

يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 803-788-2225 من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 5:00 مساءً.

الفحص يكون بموعد مسبق، حيث إننا لا نوفر حاليًا إمكانية الكشف اللحظي، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 803-788-2225 لتحديد زيارة.

كولومبيا كلينيك تقدم لكم خدماتها من الإثنين للجمعة منذ 8:30 صباحًا حتى 4:30 مساءً، قد يتعطل العمل أثناء بعض الإجازات، لذا يرجى الرجوع لقسم الإعلانات الهامة.

في البداية سوف تقوم بملء نماذج مكتبنا لإخبارنا بشكاواك، ثم سيقوم الطبيب بتقديم استشارة ، وطرح المزيد من الأسئلة لضمان كيفية خدمتك بشكل كامل. بعد ذلك، سنوفر اختبارًا جسديًا ونقوم بإجراء الأشعة السينية اللازمة ونجري أي اختبارات تشخيصية إضافية مناسبة. لاحظ أن جميع علاجاتنا في كولومبيا كلينيك لطيفة وخالية من الألم.

: يرجى الاتصال بالصيدلية للحصول على الأدوية، باستثناء الأدوية المخدرة. ستقوم الصيدلية بإخطارنا من خلال نظام إلكتروني وسنتصل بك عندما تكون متوفرة. تتطلب سياسة الوصفات الطبية لدينا من 24 إلى 48 ساعة لإعادة ملء الدواء ، ونحن لا نعيد ملء الأدوية يوم الجمعة أو في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يرجى الترتيب وفقًا لذلك.

يعالج الأطباء الفيزيائيون في كولومبيا كلينيك الإصابات أو الأمراض التي تؤثر على شعور الناس وتحركهم بهدف تخفيف الألم واستعادة الوظيفة دون جراحة.
كما يعالجون مجموعة واسعة من المشاكل من الاكتئاب الحاد إلى الإصابات الرياضية وإصابات العمل وإصابات حوادث الطرق. أطباؤنا يعالجون المرضى في جميع الفئات العمرية ويعالجون المشاكل التي تمس جميع النظم الرئيسية في الجسم. يعالج الأطباء الفيزيائيون الآلام الحادة والمزمنة والاضطرابات العضلية الهيكلية، قد يرون شخصًا يرفع جسمًا ثقيلًا في العمل ويعاني من آلام في الظهر أو لاعب كرة سلة يلتف في الكاحل ويحتاج إلى إعادة تأهيل للعب مرة أخرى أو ضحية لحادث سيارة أو خياط يعاني من متلازمة النفق الرسغي.

نحن مكتب متعدد التخصصات يقدم العلاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل الطبي. نحن خبراء في علاج الأعصاب والعضلات بهدف إلى الحد من الألم واستعادة وظيفة العضو دون عمليات جراحية.

يجب عليك إحضار الملفات المرضية المكتملة الخاص بك لوقت الزيارة، يمكن إرسالها إليك عبر الإيميل أو العثور عليها على موقعنا. يرجى كذلك إحضار نسخة من بطاقة التأمين سارية المفعول. إذا كان لديك أي دراسات تصويرية تشخيصية، مثل الأشعة السينية أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي أو الأشعة المقطعية، فستكون مفيدة للغاية لزيارتك الأولى في كولومبيا كلينيك.

Call Now Buttonاحجز الان

Questions & answers

This depends on your health insurance plan. Most HMO’s do require a referral, whereas most PPO’s do not. Check with your individual health plan.

It’s better to bring diagnostics images as the doctors like to see the latest images taken, whether it is x-rays, MRI’s or CT scans. We do not have the ability to connect to most imaging facilities software, therefore it is helpful for you to pick up copies and bring them with you in the first appointment.

We will gladly bill any insurance. However, we may not be considered a “preferred provider” on your particular plan, which means your insurance may not pay the full amount. You can contact your insurance company (the number should be on the back of your card) to inquire about your specific benefits.

We have your medical records on a file that can be obtained by calling or stopping by our front desk. A document must be signed before we can release medical records to you or to other providers based on the HIPPA guidelines.

Please call 803-788-2225 Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

An appointment is required in order to check you, as we don’t have walk in hours. Please call us on 803-788-2225 to schedule an appointment.

We serve you from Monday to Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM, we may be closed during certain holidays, so please refer to announcements section.

First, you will fill out our office forms telling us about your complaints, then, a doctor will provide a consultation, asking further questions to ensure how can fully serve you.
Third, we will provide a physical exam, take necessary x-rays and perform any additional diagnostic testing that is appropriate. Note that all of our treatments at Columbia Clinic are gentle and pain free.

Please contact your pharmacy for all medications, except for narcotic pain medications. The pharmacy will then notify us through an electronic system and we will call you when they are available. Our prescription policy requires 24-48 hours to refill a medication, and we don’t refill medications on Fridays or the weekends. Please plan accordingly.

Physiatrists at Columbia Clinic treat injuries or illnesses that affect how people feel and move with the goals of reducing pain and restoring function without surgery.
They treat a wide range of problems from sore shoulders to sport, work and auto injuries. They see patients in all age groups and treat problems that touch upon all the major systems in the body. Physiatrists treat acute and chronic pain and musculoskeletal disorders. They may see a person who lifts a heavy object at work and experiences back pain, a basketball player who sprains an ankle and needs rehabilitation to play again, a car accident victim, or a knitter who has carpal tunnel syndrome.

We are a Multidisciplinary Office providing medically managed physical medicine and rehabilitation. We are nerve, muscle and bone experts with goals of reducing pain and restoring function without surgeries.

You should bring your completed patient forms for your visit time. These can be mailed to you or found on our website. Also, please bring a copy of your valid insurance card. In addition, if you have any diagnostic imaging studies, such as x-rays, MRI’s or CT scans, they’ll be very helpful for your initial appointment at Columbia Clinic.

Call Now Buttonاحجز الان